AYRR: Beyonce’s Leaked Tracklisting [PHOTO]

AYRR: Beyonce’s Leaked Tracklisting [PHOTO]

The tracklist for Beyonce’s next album has leaked and this should make all of Bey’s fans very happy. Now, the image below looks like it’s in her penmanship, but the sources are also tryna say it’s a fake list. No matter the case, the song titles are pretty believable for Beyonce’s taste.


It’s a little hard to read, so here you go:

01. Ratchet (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)
02. Back 2 Business (feat. Jay-Z)
03. Roller Coaster (feat. Justin Timberlake)
04. Visions (feat. Sia)
05. Dance (I’m Soon Over) (feat. Rihanna)
06. More Than Sex (feat. Ne-Yo)
07. Better Than Ever Before (feat. Solange Knowles)
08. Runway
09. Sensations
10.12 Roses
11. It’s All Over

Ne-Yo also said in an interview that he’s very excited to see the songs he worked on make the list. I don’t know about you all, but I’m ready to have Bey back in the game to show everyone how it’s done.







CommentsLeave a comment

  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More on|Read More|Read More Informations here|Here you can find 32366 more Informations|Informations to that Topic: angelayee.mystagingwebsite.com/ayrr-beyonces-leaked-tracklisting-photo/ […]

  2. … [Trackback]

    […] Find More on|Find More|Read More Infos here|There you will find 41125 additional Infos|Infos to that Topic: angelayee.mystagingwebsite.com/ayrr-beyonces-leaked-tracklisting-photo/ […]

Leave a Comment