Mix Pick: Lil B – Red Flame (Devil Music Edition)

Mix Pick: Lil B – Red Flame (Devil Music Edition)

The mix pick arrives early this week after the release of Lil B’s mixtape over the weekend called Red Flame (Devil Music Edition).  This is right after The Based God released a 676 track mixtape (Ha, I’m sure at least 600 of those songs were trash!)  Preview and download the Red Flame “collectors item” mixtape below.  Apparently, this guy is going places… Check him out front and center on the 2011 XXL Freshmen Cover.

1. Don’t Let Me Die
2. Fake Family
3. Got The Mack Loaded
4. Illusions Of Granduer
5. Don’t Miss The Gems
6. Devil Music
7. Prayer To Music
8. Back To Back Target
9. Just A Movie
10. I Love You
11. Dior Denim


via DatPiff

Leave a Comment