, ,

New Album Releases: Meek Mill, French Montana, And Tyler, The Creator

This summer has been jam packed with new releases! French Montana kicked it off with his new album “Jungle Rules,” released July 14th. The tracklist includes smash single “Unforgettable” ft. Swae Lee and “Bring Dem Things” ft. The Kid Daytona & Pharrell Williams.

Despite Tyler, The Creator’s album leaking a week in advance people were still excited for the release of his new album “Flower Boy” which released on July 21st. Features on this project include Frank Ocean, Jaden Smith, Estelle, Lil Wayne, and many more.

Lastly, Meek Mill latest album “Wins & Losses” also dropped on July 21st. The album title speaks for itself since he has dealt with a lot wins and losses publicly this past year. Features include Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Teyana Taylor just to name a few.

All of their albums can be found on all music platforms.

Author: @shantiab.tv