Wonder Mix Pick – Cyhi Da Prynce

October 14, 2010

Filed Under: Wonder Mix Pick

CyHi Da Prynce is Kanye’s newest member of G.O.O.D. music and seems like a cool dude. He’s also down with Konvict Music and Def Jam so dude is about to blow up. Jump on the bandwagon now so you can say you’re ahead of the curve!

1. Ring Bellz
2. Never Again
3. Sideways
4. Bunch of Rounds
5. Fast Lane
6. Hear Me Out
7. Can’t Find Love
8. Record Us
9. Switchin’ Positions
10. Living Wonderful
11. Can’t Wait
12. Like a Swinger
13. So Original
14. Hero
15. Chance to Explain
16. Top of the World
17. So Appalled

Download Here